AFETT Board of Directors 2019/2020

Announcement of the New Board of Directors:

Join me in welcoming the new Board of Directors for the 2019/2020 Term, installed at the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 27 June 2019 at Training Room, Republic Bank Limited, Park Street, Port of Spain:


President - Yolande Agard-Simmons

President Elect - Candice Gray-Bernard

Secretary - Inga Dottin-Bernard

Director Programmes - Dixie Ann Dickson

Director Membership - Dulcie Furlonge

Director Communications - Michelle Low Chew Tung

Director Fundraising - Sunita Gopaul

Director Finance - Cheryl Sue Wing

Director Social Outreach - Solange Richardson

Director Research and Public Advocacy - Jeane Warner

AFETT's 2019/2020 Board of Directors

PO Box 1919, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I.
© Copyright 2013 the Association of Female Executives of Trinidad and Tobago. All rights reserved.